Tablet Background
Background Thumbnail
Audio ParadoxAudio ParadoxWW

Audio Paradox



The Texas-based industrial group Audio Paradox was begun in 1989 by Josh Pyle to explore the fringe of noise and experimental electronics. Though the project was put on hiatus in 1991 (after Pyle organized the post-punk band the Eternal with Matthew Larson), Pyle soon returned to Audio Paradox and began recording with bandmates Matthew Edwards and River Tunnell. The group recorded for compilations on labels like DSBP, Flaming Fish, Blacklight, TIAMP, and Arts Industria, and rele... Read more

Chat About Audio Paradox