Tablet Background
Background Thumbnail
Dream DisciplesDream DisciplesWW

Dream Disciples



The dark spirits of gothic rock are summoned through the sonic-driven music of Scottish quintet, Dream Disciples. With gritty-voiced vocalist Col Lowing leading the way, the group continues to celebrate the underworld with such depressing tunes as "The Dream Is Over", "Love Is Fatal", "Black Widow", "Librium" and "Misery Whip". Playing together since the late-1980s, Lowing and guitarist/keyboards player, Sid Bratley formed Dream Disciples, in 1991, to explore the darker realms... Read more

Chat About Dream Disciples