Tablet Background
Background Thumbnail
Fool's GameFool's GameWW

Fool's Game



Heavy metal band Fool's Game were masterminded in 2007 by Virginia-based guitarist, bassist, and songwriter Matt Crooks (ex-Division), who proceeded to round up a veteran cast of players with long and diverse résumés to flesh out his technically intricate yet still highly melodic musical vision. Lead guitarist Matt Johnsen of Pharaoh was the first to join, followed by drummer John Macaluso (who held the distinction of surviving a passage through Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force),... Read more

Chat About Fool's Game