Tablet Background
Background Thumbnail
The Flying ChangeThe Flying ChangeWW

The Flying Change



The Flying Change is the group name for songwriter Sam Jacobs and is taken from a book of poetry by Henry Taylor, Jacobs' father's college roommate. Previously, Jacobs performed under the group name Lipstik, releasing the album Everything Is Good in 2006 and the EP There Is Only One Thing on March 18, 2008. He switched to the Flying Change in July 2008. The debut album by the Flying Change, Pain Is a Reliable Signal, released by Scarlet Shame Records on May 19, 2009, is a concep... Read more

Chat About The Flying Change