Tablet Background
Background Thumbnail
The National AcrobatThe National AcrobatWW

The National Acrobat



The National Acrobat formed in late 1998 around primary songwriter and guitarist Evan Patterson, guitarist Robby Scott, bassist Ty Kreft, vocalist Casper Adams, and Phil Stosberg, one-time drummer for Kentucky straight-edge flag-wavers Onslaught. Taking their influences from D.C. punk and hardcore, contemporary noisecore acts like Deadguy, and more traditional metal and adding odd time signatures and Adams' bizarre lyrics, the band quickly earned a reputation for their engaging,... Read more

Chat About The National Acrobat