Try Not To Say ‘Aw’ To These Pics Of Celebs With Adorable Puppies

August 26, 2020

August 26 marks one of the greatest days in modern history: National Dog Day! It’s safe to say we can always use more adorable dog pictures in our life and what’s better than just pics of puppies? Cute puppies and their equally-adorable owners hanging out together. For those of you who truly appreciate the type of unconditional love and affection (and so many cuddles) only a dog can bring, this is definitely your day!

 From Ariana Grande, Joe Jonas, Megan Thee Stallion, Miley Cyrus and more, scroll on to see celebs and their doggies!

Megan Thee Stallion

View this post on Instagram

Hopped off the jet to a check 🐾✈️

A post shared by Foe Thee Frenchie (@frenchie4oe) on

Selena Gomez

View this post on Instagram

Some of my favorite moments on set ❤️

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Nick Jonas and Priyanka Chopra

Billie Eilish

View this post on Instagram

🦈

A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish) on

Dua Lipa

Kaia Gerber

Cara Delevingne

Justin and Hailey Bieber

View this post on Instagram

Family photo

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

Katy Perry

Bazzi

View this post on Instagram

sleepy fam 😴😴😴

A post shared by bazzi (@bazzi) on

Miranda Lambert

Ariana Grande

Demi Lovato and Jimmy Fallon

Photo: Getty Images

Jared Leto

Photo: Getty Images

Hailee Steinfeld

Bea Miller

Camila Cabello

View this post on Instagram

sweet angel boy is tired from promo 🥺

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

Joe Jonas

View this post on Instagram

You lookin at my bum?

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Brett Eldredge 

DNCE

Photo: Rachel Kaplan for iHeartRadio

Diplo

Photo: Getty Images for iHeartRadio

Sofia Richie

Photo: Getty Images

Mark McGrath

Photo: Getty Images

Kelly Osbourne

Photo: Getty Images

Andrew Rannells

Photo: Getty Images

Bebe Rexha

Kelsea Ballerini

View this post on Instagram

sunday funday? 🤦🏼‍♀️

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

Luke Bryant

Kim Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

Say hello to my little friend

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Gigi Hadid

Photo: Getty Images

Jennifer Lawrence

Photo: Getty Images

Alessia Cara

Photo: Getty Images for iHeartRadio

Sabrina Carpenter

Photo: Getty Images for iHeartRadio

Amanda Seyfried

Photo: Getty Images

Zoe Saldana

Photo: Getty Images

Hannah Simone

Photo: Getty Images

Paris Jackson

Photo: Splash News

Lady Gaga

Kylie Jenner

Photos: Getty Images

Miley Cyrus

View this post on Instagram

Beanie takes Powell 🛶⛰🏞

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Kane Brown

Carrie Underwood

Tim McGraw

Brian Kelley (Florida Georgia Line)

View this post on Instagram

Slow dancin in the kitchen LOL

A post shared by Brian Kelley (@briankelley) on

Arnold Schwarzenegger

Charles Melton

View this post on Instagram

neya 🤍🤍🤍

A post shared by Charles Melton (@melton) on

Ana de Armas

View this post on Instagram

Sunday

A post shared by A N A D E A R M A S (@ana_d_armas) on

Henry Golding

View this post on Instagram

So today was a hug day at the Golding house hold, we became foster parents for this little pup Stella. Sadly with Covid 19 alot of the adoption shelters still need to find homes for these beauty's, what better way to share your home in quarantine than with a loving fuzzball. Our friend @oliviamunn has been such an amazing advocate for pets that need homes. so with help from @wag, @greatergoodorg, @startanimalrescue and @robertvillaneda we found our perfect match in Stella! 🦮 Of course during our whole interaction we kept a safe distance and made sure to wear protective equipment, it's still so doable even in this challenging time ❤️❤️ If your interested in fostering in LA the link will be in my bio 🙌🏼

A post shared by Henry Golding (@henrygolding) on

Chat About Try Not To Say ‘Aw’ To These Pics Of Celebs With Adorable Puppies

Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

Connect

© 2020 iHeartMedia, Inc.