BTS Reveals Tracklist For 'Love Yourself: Answer'

By Paris Close

August 20, 2018

BTS gave their ARMY the surprise of their life this weekend.

On Sunday (August 19), the K-Pop septet uncovered the tracklist for their upcoming album, Love Yourself: Answer. The third and final chapter of the group's Love Yourself series — trailing after last year's Love Yourself: Her and this year's Love Yourself: TearAnswer will focus on the group writhing through post-breakup emotions and seeking their true selves by ditching false egos.

Arriving Friday (August 24) under Big Hit Entertainment, the band's sophomore Korean-language album will feature 25 tracks between two CDs, several of which are singles from BTS' previous Love Yourself records, including "Her" and "Fake Love."

Still, the ARMY will have something to look forward to in the way of brand-new tunes on the project. In addition to the familiar songs are six originals: "Trivia 轉: Seesaw," "Trivia 起: Just Dance," "Trivia 承: Love," "Answer: Love Myself," "I'm Fine" and "Idol." There will also be remix versions of fan-favorites "DNA," "Fake Love" and "Mic Drop."

The album's release and tracklist reveal precede announcements of the band's historic upcoming concert at New York City's Citi Field on October 6, which will mark BTS as the first Korean act to perform a stadium show in the United States.

Check out the full tracklist for Love Yourself: Answer below:

CD 2

1. "Euphoria"

2. "Trivia 起: Just Dance"

3.  "Serendipity"

4. "DNA"

5. "보조개"

6. "Trivia 承: Love"

7. "Her"

8. "Singularity"

9. "Fake Love"

10. "전하지 못한 진심" (featuring Steve Aoki) 

11. "Trivia 轉: Seesaw"

12. "Tear"

13. "Epiphany"

14. "I'm Fine"

15. "Idol"

16. "Answer: Love Myself"

CD 2

1. "Magic Shop"

2. "Best of Me"

3. "Airplane pt. 2"

4. "고민보다 Go" 

5. "Anpanman"

6. "Mic Drop"

7. "DNA" (Pedal 2 LA Mix)

8. "Fake Love" (Rocking Vibe Mix)

9. "Mic Drop" (Steve Aoki remix) 

Photo: Getty Images


Chat About BTS Reveals Tracklist For 'Love Yourself: Answer'

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.