Jake Owen to Preview 'Greetings From... Jake' During Album Release Party

By Taylor Fields

March 25, 2019

Greetings From... Jake (Owen). The country singer/songwriter is finally releasing his brand new album Greetings From... Jake on March 29th, and the night before the album's official release day he's giving fans a special preview during his iHeartCountry Album Release Party presented by Marathon on Thursday, March 28th. And fans from all around the country will be able to tune in and watch live!

Jake Owen's Greetings From... Jake is the Florida native's sixth full-length studio album and follows 2016's American Love. The new record showcases 14 new songs including the previously-released "I Was Jack (You Were Diane)," "Down to the Honkytonk," "Drink All Day," "Catch A Cold One," "That's On Me," and "Made For You." The album also features collaborations with Kid Rock ("Grass Is Always Greener") and Lele Pons ("Señorita").

During his iHeartCountry Album Release Party, hosted by The Bobby Bones Show's Amy Brown, Owen will perform some of his new music live for fans.

How To Stream The Concert

Fans can tune in free for a video stream of the exclusive iHeartCountry Album Release Party with Jake Owen presented by Marathon via iHeartRadio.com/JakeOwen on Thursday, March 28th at 8pm local time.

Get pumped for Jake Owen's iHeartCountry Album Release Party by checking out songs from his new album Greetings From... Jake below.

"Down To The Honkytonk"

"Drink All Day"

"That's On Me"

Jake Owen

Chat About Jake Owen to Preview 'Greetings From... Jake' During Album Release Party

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2020 iHeartMedia, Inc.