Korn Shares New Song "You'll Never Find Me" & Reveals 'The Nothing' Album

By Taylor Fields

June 26, 2019

KORN is back with new music! The band is sharing a brand new song called "You'll Never Find Me" and have also announced their new album THE NOTHING, which is set to be released on September 13th via Roadrunner Records/Elektra.

THE NOTHING is Korn's 13th full-length studio album and follows 2016's The Serenity of Suffering. Showcasing 13 brand new songs, including "You'll Never Find Me," THE NOTHING is produced by Grammy award winning producer Nick Raskulinecz. In a statement, KORN's vocalist Jonathan Davis explained of the new album:

"Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one, pulling at us every moment of our lives. It's not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this 'presence' that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It's the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it's the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists — where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING."

Fans can see KORN this summer as they are set to kick off their co-headlining tour with Alice In Chains in mid July. The tour includes stops in Dallas, Nashville, Toronto, Denver and more, and will wrap up in September in Mountain View, California. Underoath joins the bands as special guests, while Ho99o9 and FEVER 333 will open the show on select dates.

See KORN's THE NOTHING cover art and official track listing below.

KORN - 'THE NOTHING' Album Artwork

THE NOTHING Track Listing:

1. The End Begins

2. Cold

3. You'll Never Find Me

4. The Darkness is Revealing

5. Idiosyncrasy

6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

7. Finally Free

8. Can You Hear Me

9. The Ringmaster

10. Gravity Of Discomfort

11. H@rd3r

12. This Loss

13. Surrender To Failure


Chat About Korn Shares New Song "You'll Never Find Me" & Reveals 'The Nothing' Album

Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


© 2020 iHeartMedia, Inc.