Of Monsters and Men to Perform Exclusive Show: How to Watch Live  

By Taylor Fields

August 5, 2019

Following their first performance in three years at ALT Summer Camp 2019, Of Monsters and Men will hit the stage again on August 27th, just before their North American tour kicks off during iHeartRadio LIVE and Verizon bring you Of Monsters and Men — and fans from across the country will be able to watch the show live.

Of Monsters and Men recently released their third full-length studio album Fever Dream at the end of July, which follows their 2015 LP Beneath the Skin. The new record showcases eleven new songs including their lead single "Alligator." During their show, the band will perform songs from Fever Dream live, as well as fan favorites from previous albums, and talk about the making of the new album and their upcoming tour during an exclusive Q&A.

How To Stream The Show

Fans can listen and tune in free for a video stream of the exclusive iHeartRadio LIVE and Verizon bring you Of Monsters and Men on Tuesday, August 27th at 10pm ET/8pm MT/7pm PT via iHeartRadio's official YouTube channel. Fans can also listen live on iHeartRadio's Alternative Radio via the iHeartRadio app or online.

Get pumped for the show and listen to some of Of Monsters and Men's new music from Fever Dream below.

Chat About Of Monsters and Men to Perform Exclusive Show: How to Watch Live