Florida Georgia Line Announces 'The Acoustic Sessions' Album

By Blake Taylor

September 7, 2019

Florida Georgia Line Announces 'The Acoustic Sessions' Album

Florida Georgia Line just surprised fans announcing their upcoming The Acoustic Sessions project will be released on Friday, September 6. The new project will feature the country music duo's biggest hits including songs from all four of their studio albums.

"We're taking it back, y'all," FGL's Brian Kelley shares. "Tyler and I started out writing songs on the back of his tailgate and playing anywhere that would let is. This album is a huge thank you for all of the good time that have brought us to where we are now."

"Playing these tunes acoustic with BK gives it a whole new flavor," adds the other half of the duo, Tyler Hubbard. "We're celebrating our fans with this project and hope y'all love it as much as we do."

The Acoustic Sessions is available for preorder now. Fans who pre-order the project will get eight songs immediately.

"BLESSSSED Y'ALL. We're pretty da*n grateful to be able to put out new versions of our fav throwback FGL songs," the duo shared on Instagram. "These songs changed out life so this one goes out to y'all. Thanks for being the best fans out there. And this is just the half of it...more coming your soon."

Florida Georgia Line’s The Acoustic Sessions Track Listing:

  1. “Cruise”
  2. “Round Here”
  3. “Stay”
  4. “Get Your Shine On"
  5. “This Is How We Roll” (feat. Luke Bryan)
  6. “Sippin’ on Fire”
  7. “Sun Daze”
  8. “Dirt”
  9. “Anything Goes”
  10. “Confession”
  11. “Smooth”
  12. “H.O.L.Y.”
  13. “May We All” (feat. Tim McGraw)
  14. “God, Your Mama, and Me” (feat. Backstreet Boys)
  15. “Simple”
  16. “Talk You Out of It”
  17. “Meant to Be” (feat. Bebe Rexha)

Photo: Getty Images

Chat About Florida Georgia Line Announces 'The Acoustic Sessions' Album

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.