'CMT Artist of the Year' Kane Brown Reflects On 2019

By Lauryn Snapp

October 10, 2019

What is Kane Brown's favorite memory of 2019? Watch the video below to see what atypical opportunity turned out to be his favorite moment.

Ahead of the 2019 CMT Artist of the Year special, CMT honoree Kane Brown joined Cody Alan to revisit some of the highlights from the past 12 months.

"It's a great group to be in!" Kane says about the select group of artists that will also be honored during the special. "It feels awesome. CMT has always been good to me."

"2019 CMT 'Artist of the Year'" honorees include Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Luke Combs, Kane Brown and Thomas Rhett, as well as Breakout Artist of the Year winner Ashley McBryde and Artist of a Lifetime honoree Reba McEntire.

RELATED: CMT's 'Artist Of The Year' Performers and Presenters Revealed.

Be sure to tune in and watch the CMT' Artist of the Year' special airing LIVE from Nashville's Schermerhorn Symphony Center on Wednesday, October 16, at 8 pm ET/PT on CMT. Follow along and go behind the scenes with Cody Alan by following along on Instagram at @CodyAlan.

Photo Credit: Getty Images.

Kane Brown Reflects On Favorite Moment Of 2019.

Posted by CMT Radio with Cody Alan on Thursday, October 10, 2019

Chat About 'CMT Artist of the Year' Kane Brown Reflects On 2019