NCAA Champions of the Decade

By Phoebe David

December 18, 2019

With the end of the decade around the corner we're looking back on all the winners of the NCAA Football and Men's Basketball championships. Scroll down to check out the action!

NCAA Football

2019: Clemson

2018: Alabama

2017: Clemson

2016: Alabama

2015: Ohio State

2014: Florida State

2013: Alabama

2012: Alabama

2011: Auburn

2010: Alabama

NCAA Men’s Basketball

2019: Virginia

2018: Villanova

2017: North Carolina

2016: Villanova

2015: Duke

2014: Connecticut

2013: Louisville

2012: Kentucky

2011: Connecticut

2010: Duke

Chat About NCAA Champions of the Decade

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.