Roger Waters Reveals Lengthy Clip From His New 'Us + Them' Concert Film

By Andrew Magnotta @AndrewMagnotta

June 16, 2020

Roger Waters has released the most extensive clip yet from his new concert film, Roger Waters: Us + Them.

The clip shows Waters, his band and some local school children performing Pink Floyd's "Happiest Days of Our Lives / Another Brick in the Wall Part 2 & 3" in its entirety in Amsterdam in June of 2018.

The film is now available for digital purchase and rental. It will arrive on Blu-ray, DVD, double CD and triple vinyl on October 2.

"Us + Them presents Waters' powerful music in stunning form and highlights its message of human rights, liberty and love," read a statement. "Based around his acclaimed, sold-out Us + Them worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side of the Moon, The Wall, Animals, Wish You Were Here, as well as his most recent album, Is This the Life We Really Want?"

Waters' 'This Is Not A Drill' tour has been postponed until 2021 due to the coronavirus pandemic. In a statement, the former Pink Floyd bassist recommends fans hold onto their tickets until the rescheduled dates are announced.

In May, Waters got his band together virtually to perform "Mother." He said at the time that hearing his band play again was bittersweet, reminding him of the "irreplaceable" joy of performing live music.

Roger Waters: Us + Them Blu-ray / DVD Track List

1. “Intro"

2. “Speak To Me"

3. “Breathe"

4. “One of These Days"

5. “Time"

6. “Breathe (Reprise)"

7. “The Great Gig in the Sky"

8. “Welcome to the Machine"

9. “Deja Vu"

10. “The Last Refugee"

11. “Picture That"

12. “Wish You Were Here"

13. “The Happiest Days of Our Lives"

14. “Another Brick in the Wall Part 2"

15. “Another Brick in the Wall Part 3"

16. “Dogs"

17. “Pigs (Three Different Ones)"

18. “Money"

19. “Us & Them"

20. “Brain Damage"

21. “Eclipse"

22. “The Last Refugee (Reprise)"

23. “Deja Vu (Reprise)"

Bonus footage:

“A Fleeting Glimpse” documentary

“Comfortably Numb” live performance

“Smell the Roses” live performance

Pink FloydRoger Waters

Chat About Roger Waters Reveals Lengthy Clip From His New 'Us + Them' Concert Film

Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


© 2020 iHeartMedia, Inc.