Florida Georgia Line Announces New Album, 'Life Rolls On'

By Blake Taylor

December 4, 2020

Florida Georgia Line Announces New Album, 'Life Rolls On'

Florida Georgia Line has new music on the way! The country duo announced their fifth studio album, Life Rolls On, will arrive on February 12, 2021.

On Friday (December 4), the "Long Live" signers turned to Instagram to announce the exciting news with fans alongside the album cover which features band members Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley.

"It’s time y’all! Humbled and excited to announce our fifth studio album, #LifeRollsOn, is out February 12th!," they wrote alongside a photo of the album cover. "This year has been a wild ride and if there’s one thing we’ve learned, you have to keep your head up high. This new music truly represents where we are in our lives right now and we can't wait for y’all to hear it. Hit the link in bio to pre-order now and get a bunch of tracks instantly 🙌🏼 #FGL5 #letsgooooo"

Life Rolls On follows Florida Georgia Line's previous album, Can't Say I Ain't Country, which was released in February 2019.

Earlier this year, the duo released their 6-Pack EP, which includes their recent single, "I Love My Country," along with five other songs. All six tracks from the EP will be featured on Life Rolls On and are instantly available to fans who pre-order the album.

See the full track list for Life Rolls On below.

1. "Long Live"

2. "Life Looks Good"

3. "Countryside"

4. "Always Gonna Love You"

5. "I Love My Country"

6. "Hard to Get to Heaven"

7. "Long Time Comin'"

8. "Interlude"

9. "Ain't Worried Bout It (Album Version)"

10. "Beer:30"

11. "New Truck"

12. "Eyes Closed"

13. "Second Guessing (From Songland)"

14. "Good to Me"

15. "U.S. Stronger"

16. "Life Rolls On"

Photo: Getty Images

Chat About Florida Georgia Line Announces New Album, 'Life Rolls On'

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.