K-Pop Group TWICE Bring “The Feels” in Latest Music Video

By Crystal Aminzadeh

January 14, 2022

South Korean girl group TWICE’s new music video for their latest single “The Feels” is a visual masterpiece!

Photo: Getty

The group, consisting of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu, chose its name because they want to make an impact on fans in TWO ways – once through the ears, and once through the eyes.

“The Feels” music video is an example of just that, with beautiful artistry not only in the music but in the visual!

Check out the music video below:

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.

    • Help
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • AdChoicesAd Choices