Chlöe Debuts New Single 'For The Night' During iHeartRadio Music Festival

By Taylor Linzinmeir

September 24, 2022

Photo: Skyler Barberio

Chlöe took the stage at AREA15 during the 2022 iHeartRadio Music Festival in Las Vegas on Saturday, September 24th, and debuted her new single “For The Night.”

From the moment the singer and her backup dancers stepped on that stage, they commanded attention. Between the dance moves, the phenomenal vocals, and the fashion, Chlöe did not come to play. Her set covered both her solo career, as well as her music career with her sister, Halle Bailey. Dressed in a a stunning sparkly blue body suit, she kicked off her performance with her debut solo single, “Have Mercy,” which was released a little over a year ago. After a short dance break, she sang “Do It,” and debuted her single “For The Night.”

In addition, she sang “Surprise” —her most recent single released back in June— “Treat Me,” and ended her performance by bringing Los Angeles-based electronic trio Cheat Codes onstage for a rendition of Lumidee's “Never Leave.”  

Photo: Skyler Barberio

Other singers taking the daytime stage at this year’s iHeartRadio Music Festival include Avril Lavigne, 5 Seconds of Summer, Big Time Rush, Lauv, WILLOW, Carly Pearce, Cheat Codes, Chase Rice, girl in red, Ryan Hurd, GAYLE, Latto, Lauren Spencer Smith and JAX

In case you missed it, or just want to re-live all of the amazing performances, The CW will air a two-night television special on October 7th and October 8th from 8pm-10pm ET. 

Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.