Old Dominion Reveals Collabs With Megan Moroney, Blake Shelton On New Album

By Kelly Fisher

August 14, 2023

Photo: Getty Images

Old Dominion revealed long-awaited details about their next full-length studio album, which will feature collaborations with rising “Tennessee Orange” star Megan Moroney and country music giant Blake Shelton. The album, Memory Lane, which bears the same name as the band’s recently-released EP, is due out this fall.

The “I Was On A Boat That Day” band posted new details about the 18-track album on Monday morning (August 14). The full-length project will include perviously-released anthems that have quickly become fan-favorites during live shows, inlcuding the title track, “I Should Have Married You,” “Ain’t Got A Worry” and others.

“We always knew this was going to be a full album. But we wanted to give y’all the opportunity to absorb it completely,” Old Dominion said in a statement on Monday. “We wanted to make an album that takes our songs and looks a little deeper into what happens between two people. Just because it’s deep though doesn’t mean the music can’t feel good.”

1. Stay Drunk

2. A Million Things

3. Memory Lane

4. Different About You

5. Can’t Break Up Now featuring Megan Moroney

6. I Should Have Married You

7. Both Sides of the Bed

8. How Good Is That

9. Some Horses

10. Easy To Miss

11. Sleep Without Drinking

12. Beautiful Sky

13. Love Drunk and Happy

14. Ain’t Got A Worry

15. Easier Said With Rum

16. Hot Again

17. Freedom Like You

18. Ain’t Got A Worry featuring Blake Shelton

“This is definitely a new chapter for Old Dominion,” frontman Matthew Ramsey said in a video shared to the band’s social media channels on Monday. “We’re pushing it as big as we possibly can.”

Old Dominion will release “Can’t Break Up Now” on Friday (August 18), after hinting at the collaboration with Moroney earlier this month. The band also teased their album announcement as they confirmed the Money collab on Sunday (August 13), commenting that “we might have more secrets to spill…” Memory Lane is set to release on October 6.

Old Dominion
Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.