Bon Jovi Kicks Off 'FOREVER' Album With New Single 'Legendary'

By Taylor Fields

March 14, 2024

Bon Jovi is continuing the celebration of their 40th anniversary as they have announced their 16th album, FOREVER, and are previewing the record with their new single, "Legendary" and its cosmic accompanying music video.

FOREVER follows Bon Jovi's 2020 album, and is set to be released later this year on June 7th. The release is currently available for pre-order, which includes colored vinyl options, CDs, cassettes, and limited edition signed copies, in addition to an extremely limited run of Ocean Waves colored vinyl will include a one-of-a-kind instant photo of Jon Bon Jovi. See the full FOREVER track list below.

In a statement, Jon explained of FOREVER, "This record is a return to joy. From the writing, through the recording process, this is turn up the volume, feel good Bon Jovi."

Bon Jovi's career-spanning four-part docu-series, Thank You, Goodnight: The Bon Jovi Story is set to debut on HULU on April 26th, but will debut at SXSW on March 14th. The series marks the band's first with full cooperation from all past and present members of Bon Jovi, and something any Bon Jovi fan would not want to miss.

FOREVER Track Listing

1. "Legendary"

2. "We Made It Look Easy"

3. "Living Proof"

4. "Waves"

5. "Seeds"

6. "Kiss The Bride"

7. "The People’s House"

8. "Walls Of Jericho"

9. "I Wrote You A Song"

10. "Living In Paradise"

11. "My First Guitar"

12. "Hollow Man"

Bon Jovi
Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.