Post Malone Reveals 'F-1 Trillion' Tour Stops — See The Dates

By Kelly Fisher

June 25, 2024

Photo: Getty Images

Post Malone revealed the stops on his headlining “F-1 Trillion Tour” as he gears up to release his country album of the same name.

Posty announced on Tuesday morning (June 25) that his tour kicks off this September in Salt Lake City, Utah. He’ll play festivals and travel to stadiums and amphitheaters across the U.S., including stops in New York, South Carolina, Georgia and other destinations. The tour wraps up on October 19 in Nashville, Tennessee, the announcement shows.

The “F-1 Trillion Tour” announcement arrives shortly after Post Malone confirmed long-awaited album details. The 18-track project includes two recently-released collaborations: “I Had Some Help” with Morgan Wallen, and “Pour Me A Drink” with Blake Shelton. The collaboration with Shelton arrived on Friday (June 21), following the duo’s surprise appearance on the main stage at CMA Fest earlier this month. The song is one of 30 confirmed to air on the televised CMA Fest concert special on Tuesday evening (June 25), airing at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on ABC. It will be available to stream the following day on Hulu.

Post Malone has previously stirred anticipation for his country era with sneak peeks on social media, and performances at festivals and award shows. Before CMA Fest, Post Malone appeared at Stagecoach, where he delivered his own set and performed his single with Wallen ahead of its release. He took the stage at the 59th ACM Awards — including an impromptu duet with host and beloved country legend Reba McEntire — and at the 57th CMA Awards. That’s where he teamed up with Wallen and HARDY to perform a surprise tribute to Joe Diffie. Post Malone also joined ERNEST, Lainey Wilson and award-winning songwriter Ashley Gorley for a recent, intimate performance at the historic Bluebird Cafe in Nashville.

See the “F-1 Trillion Tour” stops below.

Sun Sep 8 – Salt Lake City, UT – Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre  

Thu Sep 12 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center  

Sat Sep 14 – Syracuse, NY – Empower Federal Credit Union Amphitheater at Lakeview  

Mon Sep 16 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheatre  

Wed Sep 18 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park  

Fri Sep 20 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium  

Sat Sep 21 – Hartford, CT – The XFINITY Theatre  

Mon Sep 23 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Broadview Stage at SPAC  

Wed Sep 25 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain  

Sat Sep 28* – New York, NY – Global Citizen Festival

Sun Sep 29 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell at Jones Beach Theatre  

Tue Oct 1 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center  

Fri Oct 4 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach   

Sat Oct 5 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park  

Mon Oct 7 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion  

Wed Oct 9 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium  

Fri Oct 11 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre  

Sun Oct 13 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP  

Tue Oct 15 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre  

Thu Oct 17 – Orange Beach, AL – The Wharf Amphitheater  

Sat Oct 19 – Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium

*Festival Performance

Post Malone
Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

Connect

© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.