RuOCK ROCK Shaliach Podcast. Online meeting ID: love4truth

RuOCK ROCK Shaliach Podcast. Online meeting ID: love4truth

LOVE-LIVE RUACH Remnant Reality Radio by LOVE, Inc. ~ http://YHWH.LOVE By this was the LOVE of Elohim towards us made known, because YAHWEH sent his only-begotten Son into the world, that we might live by HIM. The one who does not love has not known Elohim, because YAHWEH is LOVE. 1 John 4: 7 & 8 ~ HRB ~ Hebraic Roots Bible ADMIN: 1-866-777-YHWH HELPLINE: 1-866-727-LOVE LOVE, Inc. Mailing Address PO Box 68138, Phoenix, AZ 85082 LOVE~4~TRUTH START YOUR DAY WITH YAHWEH PPDD: PRAISE…PRAYER…DECREE…DECLARE Studying Sacred Scriptures Seriously Weekdays 7:07am ET / 6:07am CT / 5:07am MT / 4:07am PT Did you know PRAISE is one of thee single most important things we can do daily, to have an incredible day? Praising YAH makes our LIVES worthwhile, as we open our minds to every little thing we can be THANKFUL for. We HONOR YAH with our PRAISE... we show ADMIRATION to YAH with our PRAISE... we COMMEND YAH with our PRAISE... we EXTOL YAH with our PRAISE... we WORSHIP YAH with our PRAISE... HalleluuuuuuYAH HalleluYAH is a Hebrew word, that in English literally means Highest PRAISE to YAH !!! 77 THANKFUL THINGS PRAISE LIST PPDD is based on over 300+ Sacred Scriptures, that tell us to PRAISE PPDD is based on over 700+ Kodesh Scriptures, that reference PRAYER PPDD is based on over many more Kodesh Scriptures, that tell us to DECREE & DECLARE EXAMPLE: JOB 22:8 DECREE a thing and it will be established! 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (HRB) ~ ~ Hebraic Roots Bible ~ (1 Thess 5:16) Rejoice always. (1 Thess 5:17) Pray without ceasing. (1 Thess 5:18) In everything give thanks, for this is the will of Elohim in Messiah YAHshua toward you. 40 POWER PRAYERS "PRAYER CHANGES THINGS"If prayer changes nothing, why pray "in everything"? (Philippians 4:6). YAH promises that people who pray are far better off than people who don't; Things do change for the better through PRAYER (James 4:2-3 and Matthew 7:7-11). There's something about making "prayer decrees" that changes our circumstances and our atmosphere. This is a powerful potent prayer directive for our lives! DECREE: Manifest 9 FRUITS of YAH's RUACH 1.) LOVE, 2.) joy, 3.) peace, 4.) patience, 5.) kindness, 6.) goodness, 7.) faith, 8.) meekness, 9.) self-control DECREE: In YAH's name, I decree that YAHshua HaMashiach has been made WISDOM unto me. I invited the RUACH of YAH's wisdom to fill me to overflowing, I am enhanced, enriched, and empowered in all things. The RUACH of Wisdom fills my mind, heart, nephesh and body. The Ruach of Wisdom empowers me and gives me understanding each and every day. The increase of wisdom is great in my life. I am barochote with wisdom and understanding. Wisdom guards my thoughts, my words and my ways. I listen for Wisdom to speak to me each day. My ear is attentive to Wisdom and I am obedient to Wisdom's instruction. Wisdom gives me discretion and discernment in all my life's choices. Wisdom inspires me and rules over my decisions in life. I love and cherish Wisdom. I eat and drink at Wisdom's banqueting table. The Wisdom I walk in and exercise is shamayim wisdom that is pure, peaceable, gentle, reasonable, full of chesed and good fruits, unwavering and without hypocrisy. The Wisdom that fills me daily produces the fruit of righteousness, peace and joy. HRO.Network Hebraic Roots OUTREACH Network brought to you by LOVE, Inc. & the IMF International Ministers Fellowship TRANSFORMED Recovery® Looking for a WAY-OUT? SICK & TIRED of being SICK & TIRED?? DRUGS just don't DO IT for you do they??? We have the WAY OUT! YAHWEH, the WAY... the TRUTH... and the LIFE in YAHshua HIS only begotten Son! www.TRANSFORMED.LOVE What is the TRANSFORMED Recovery® Fellowship? TRANSFORMED is a non-profit fellowship of the body of YAHSHUA (Jesus) the MessiYAH. We meet regularly to encourage and equip each other through the foundation of principles written in the Sacred Scriptures. DELIVERANCE from ADDICTIONS, ALCOHOL, DRUGS, DEMONS, DEFECTS, IDOLS, FLESH, SINS, and STRONGHOLDS is our directive. Our purpose is expressed by its family of members through the most important principle of ALL which is LOVE. We know and understand without LOVE we are NOTHING! TRANSFORMED Recovery® RIP 7.0Sundays CO- IN- or YAH-DEPENDENCY 8:07pm ET / 7:07pm CT / 6:07pm MT / 5:07pm PT Mondays MoMM MIND OF MESSIAH MOTIVATION 5:37pm PT / 6:37pm MT / 7:37pm CT / 8:37pm ET Tuesdays TESTIMONIALS & TORAH TRUTH TEACHING 6:07pm PT / 7:07pm MT / 8:07pm CT / 9:07pm Wednesdays WARFARE WEDNESDAYS 6:37pm PT / 7:37pm MT / 8:37pm CT / 9:37pm ET Thursdays THANKFUL THURSDAYS 7:07pm PT / 8:07pm MT / 9:07pm CT /10:07pm ET

Episodes

February 24, 2024 72 mins

Recording date: February 24 2024 12:19:56 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263690 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263690
...

Mark as Played

Recording date: February 23 2024 10:04:20 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263689 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263689
...

Mark as Played
February 23, 2024 108 mins

Recording date: February 23 2024 09:11:01 AM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263688 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263688
...

Mark as Played
February 22, 2024 77 mins

Recording date: February 22 2024 10:33:21 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263687 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263687
...

Mark as Played
February 22, 2024 164 mins

Recording date: February 22 2024 09:46:06 AM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263686 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263686
...

Mark as Played
February 21, 2024 82 mins

Recording date: February 21 2024 10:05:52 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263685 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263685
...

Mark as Played
February 21, 2024 174 mins

Recording date: February 21 2024 09:10:18 AM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263684 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263684
...

Mark as Played
February 21, 2024 207 mins

Recording date: February 20 2024 09:37:13 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263683 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263683
...

Mark as Played
February 19, 2024 79 mins

Recording date: February 19 2024 09:00:37 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263682 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263682
...

Mark as Played
February 19, 2024 227 mins

Recording date: February 19 2024 10:16:12 AM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263681 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263681
...

Mark as Played
February 18, 2024 88 mins

Recording date: February 18 2024 08:40:06 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263680 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263680
...

Mark as Played
February 18, 2024 120 mins

Recording date: February 18 2024 12:42:24 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263679 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263679
...

Mark as Played
February 17, 2024 163 mins

Recording date: February 17 2024 04:04:59 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263678 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263678
...

Mark as Played
February 17, 2024 92 mins

Recording date: February 17 2024 01:11:38 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263677 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263677
...

Mark as Played
February 16, 2024 66 mins

Recording date: February 16 2024 10:15:47 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263676 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263676
...

Mark as Played
February 16, 2024 124 mins

Recording date: February 16 2024 08:48:08 AM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263675 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263675
...

Mark as Played
February 15, 2024 79 mins

Recording date: February 15 2024 10:28:50 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263674 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263674
...

Mark as Played
February 15, 2024 107 mins

Recording date: February 15 2024 08:44:35 AM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263673 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263673
...

Mark as Played
February 14, 2024 87 mins

Recording date: February 14 2024 10:16:58 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263671 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263671
...

Mark as Played
February 14, 2024 6 secs

Recording date: February 14 2024 10:51:48 PM US/Central

Access recorded conference from a phone or computer. Dial the playback number, then enter the access code and reference number or click Conference Recording Ref 25263672 to play recording online.

  • Playback number: (720) 843-2090
  • Access code: 5111112
  • Reference Number: 25263672
...

Mark as Played

Popular Podcasts

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

    BG2Pod with Brad Gerstner and Bill Gurley

    Open Source bi-weekly conversation with Brad Gerstner (@altcap) & Bill Gurley (@bgurley) on all things tech, markets, investing & capitalism

    Crime Junkie

    If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

    Stuff You Should Know

    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks, then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

    The Breakfast Club

    The World's Most Dangerous Morning Show, The Breakfast Club, With DJ Envy, Jess Hilarious And Charlamagne Tha God!

Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

Connect

© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.