Sermons from Our Redeemer on Breitung

Sermons from Our Redeemer on Breitung

Sermons from Our Redeemer Lutheran Church (LCMS) in Kingsford, MI

Episodes

May 9, 2021 12 min

Sermon for the Sixth Sunday of Easter (Rogate)

Sunday, 9 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the Fifth Sunday of Easter (Cantate)

Sunday, 2 May A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon the Fourth Sunday of Easter (Jubilate)

Sunday, 25 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the Third Sunday of Easter (Misericordias Domini)

Sunday, 18 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the Second Sunday of Easter (Quasimodo Geniti)

Sunday, 11 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played
April 4, 2021 12 min

Sermon for Easter Day

Sunday, 4 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for Easter Sunrise

Sunday, 4 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the Vigil of Easter

Saturday, 3 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for Good Friday

Friday, 2 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for Holy (Maundy) Thursday

Thursday, 1 April A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for Palm Sunday (Palmarum)

Sunday, 28 March A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the Midweek of Judica

Wednesday, 24 March A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played
March 17, 2021 10 min

Sermon for the Midweek of Laetare

Sunday, 17 March A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the Fourth Sunday in Lent (Laetare)

Sunday, 14 March A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played
March 10, 2021 9 min

Sermon for the Midweek of Oculi

Wednesday, 10 March A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played
March 7, 2021 14 min

Sermon for the Third Sunday in Lent (Oculi)

Sunday, 7 March A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played
March 3, 2021 11 min

Sermon for Midweek of Reminiscere

Wednesday, 3 March A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the Second Sunday in Lent (Reminiscere)

Sunday, 28 February A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the Midweek of Invocabit

Wednesday, 24 February A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Sermon for the First Sunday in Lent (Invocabit)

Sunday, 21 February A+D 2021

Rev. Matthew D. Ruesch

Share
Mark as Played

Chat About Sermons from Our Redeemer on Breitung

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Crime Junkie
Dateline NBC

Dateline NBC

Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

Stuff You Should Know

Stuff You Should Know

If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

    Connect

    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.