The New York Open Mic Podcast

The New York Open Mic Podcast

the best music you almost never heard

Episodes

October 17, 2019 76 mins
Ben Pagano  – “Exploring Dreams” (new song, not yet released) bandcamp – https://benpagano.bandcamp.com/ IG – https://www.instagram.com/benpagano_music/ FB – https://www.facebook.com/Benpaganoband/ ShadowMonster – “Goodwill” New album – Punching Bag out Oct 24th. www.theshadowmonster.com https://shadowmonster.bandcamp.com/ IG: @shadowmonster Zara Zee – “No Good at Goodbyes”  IG: @stopmakiingsense Bluish – “Run” bluishmusic....
Mark as Played
Ep 5 Shownotes hosted by brokeMC www.brokemc.com Joe Rice – “Continuum” IG – Shmigiggles Jeremy Zimmerman – “Small Talk” IG: JeremyZimmermanMusic Facebook.com/JeremyZimmermanMusic Logically Unprepared – “The Enemy” https://soundcloud.com/sean-bartels New album under the name King Bop https://kingbop.bandcamp.com/album/am-i-the-asshole Annie RUOK – Acapella https://soundcloud.com/aruok IG: @ruokok Paco the G train Bandit – Acape...
Mark as Played
July 20, 2018 60 mins
Ep 4 Shownotes hosted by brokeMC www.brokemc.com Jack of “The Caption” www.thecaptionmusic.com IG / Twitter / FB -@thecaptionmusic Alison Mop – “Hospital #1” ig – alisonmop Eve Blackwater – “Crybaby Creek” https://www.eveblackwater.com/ https://eveblackwater.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/eveblackwater https://soundcloud.com/eve-blackwater Nate Gusakov – “Going Home” www.nategusakov.com  http://www.lasttraintozinkov...
Mark as Played
April 7, 2018 54 mins
Here’s the tracklist for the NYOMP episode 2: Courtney Farren – “Long way home” http://courtneyfarren.com/ Lex Rush – Acapella verse https://lexrush13.bandcamp.com/ Abe Parker – “Matador” abeparker.net @abeparker Henry Black – “The Other Side” pinkertonblack.bandcamp.com Joi “TheGodIs” SansChez https://jthegodis.wordpress.com/ Twitter: @J_SansChez https://thereclife.bandcamp.com/track/jesanschez Markus Brandt – “Dream Dream...
Mark as Played
February 28, 2018 61 mins
VENUES: Pete’s Candy Store Sunday Nuyorican Poets Cafe (All That! with Wiseguy and Gaston) Sidewalk Cafe Under Saint Marks Little Skips Tuesday hosted by Joe Crow Parkside Lounge (Inspired Word) Here’s the tracklist for the NYOMP episode 2: Sawyer Marshall – “Disposed”  https://www.facebook.com/SawyerNelsonMusic/ Emily Frembgen – “Where Babe?” https://soundcloud.com/emilyfrembgen Francis Aud – “Thought of you” https://soundcloud.co...
Mark as Played
January 14, 2018 60 mins
Podcast Episode 1 notes: VENUES: Pete’s Candy Store Sunday Topaz Sidewalk Cafe Delancey – Mixed Pleasures Little Skips Tuesday hosted by Joe Crow Sunnyvale Here’s the tracklist for the New York OMP episode 1: Raggedy – “Broken Things” … http://soundcloud.com/ragged-y IG:: ragged_y Peter de St Phalle – “Hallway” … https://soundcloud.com/dsppeter IG:: @peterdsp Sarah Citrin – … Continue reading Episode 1: January 2018 →
Mark as Played

Popular Podcasts

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

    BG2Pod with Brad Gerstner and Bill Gurley

    Open Source bi-weekly conversation with Brad Gerstner (@altcap) & Bill Gurley (@bgurley) on all things tech, markets, investing & capitalism

    Crime Junkie

    If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

    Stuff You Should Know

    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks, then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

    The Breakfast Club

    The World's Most Dangerous Morning Show, The Breakfast Club, With DJ Envy, Jess Hilarious And Charlamagne Tha God!

Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

Connect

© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.