Your Opinion Doesn’t Matter Podcast

Your Opinion Doesn’t Matter Podcast

This Podcast will give you insight on the new debating game called “Your Opinion Doesn’t Matter." YODM is fun, thought-provoking game. And like the game, this podcast goes into some heavy and light topics - among friends.www.yodm.com

Episodes

January 19, 2023 77 min

On this episode we discuss:

  • Nothing new under the sun 
  • A draw full of condoms
  • Natural look or makeup
  • Plus, more!!

    Mark as Played

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Gold diggers
  • Honesty in a relationship
  • Dating tips
  • Can an older person keep up with a younger person in a relationship
  • Plus, more!!

    Mark as Played

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Kids having lack of respect for their elders 
  • What is love?
  • Should men stay in a bad relationship for the sack of the kids?
  • Plus, more!

    Mark as Played
    December 9, 2022 38 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • What is snitching
  • Should you sing like a bird?
  • Wearing tights in public and the gym
  • No new friends 
  • Plus, more!

    Mark as Played
    December 1, 2022 50 min

    On this episode we discus:

  • Empowering women
  • Expectations of submitting in a relationship
  • Is it natural for a man to be with one woman?
  • Plus, more!

    Mark as Played
    November 27, 2022 65 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Respecting people's boundaries
  • What makes good vagina
  • Moring breath in a relationship
  • Plus, more!!

    Mark as Played
    November 21, 2022 75 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Should you celebrate a divorce
  • Is experience the best teacher?
  • If you had to choose to hear from your partner, he/she cheated with one person 3 times or he/she slept with 3 different people one time each?
  • Plus, more!!

    Mark as Played
    November 11, 2022 65 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Imperfect people wanting a perfect relationship
  • Playing lotto and who really wins the lotto????
  • Eating dinner in the nude with your partner to spice up the relationship
  • Plus, more!!!


    Mark as Played
    November 4, 2022 71 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Friend or foe
  • Affirm your action
  • Letting go going through
  • Plus, more!!

    Mark as Played
    November 1, 2022 66 min
  • Freakiness in the bedroom can it save a relationship?
  • Trust and cheating
  • Would you have a relationship with someone with a prosthetic limb 
  • Plus, more!!


    Mark as Played
    October 26, 2022 40 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Allowing your partner to hang with their EX when you're not around
  • Should their be any attachment with an Ex when there's no children involved
  • What's love got to do with it
  • Plus, more!

    Mark as Played
    October 16, 2022 72 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • The almighty vagina 
  • Small, minded people
  • Oral sex and the sneaky finger smell
  • Riming
  • Plus, more!!!

    Mark as Played
    October 7, 2022 41 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Sex has to be the bomb
  • Are you qualified to talk?
  • What is trash sex?
  • Are men shallow?
  • Plus, more!!

    Mark as Played
    September 29, 2022 51 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Boston Celtics Head Coach job misconduct 
  • For every good-looking woman there's a man tired of her
  • Weaponizing sex
  • Knife & Fork looking for groceries
  • Plus, more!! 

    Mark as Played
    September 23, 2022 66 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • PNB Rock rest in peace
  • Sticking out like a saw thumb
  • Hanging with single friends
  • Settling 
  • dating someone who was incarcerated 
  • What matters more looks or being happy?
  • Plus, more!  

    Mark as Played
    September 6, 2022 63 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • What does being submissive looks like to you
  • Toxic relationships
  • Older men dating younger women 
  • Plus, more!

    Mark as Played
    On the episode we discus: 

  • Class is in session
  • Friend zone
  • A gentleman is a patient wolf
  • Settling in a relationship
  • Plus, more!!

    Mark as Played
    August 18, 2022 66 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Nick Cannon fathering some many kids
  • Finding out you're not the biological father
  • Minding other people's business
  • Dog trainers 
  • Plus, more!!!

    Mark as Played
    August 13, 2022 61 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Sentenced to 9 years, will people learn from this
  • Can the power of the "D" lead a person to kill?
  • What legacy will you leave for your child


  • Plus, more!

    Mark as Played
    August 5, 2022 74 min

    On this episode we discuss:

  • Women having children with me they know isn't good
  • Would you go back to an old relationship
  • Should you forgiver or forget
  • Black love 
  • Plus, more!

    Mark as Played

    Popular Podcasts

      Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

      Stuff You Should Know

      If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

      The Piketon Massacre

      The most notorious mass murder in Ohio’s history happened on the night of April 21, 2016 in rural Pike County. Four crime scenes, thirty-two gunshot wounds, eight members of the Rhoden family left dead in their homes. Two years later a local family of four, the Wagners, are arrested and charged with the crimes. As the Wagners await four back-to-back capital murder trials, the KT Studios team revisits Pike County to examine: crime-scene forensics, upcoming legal proceedings, and the ties that bind the victims and the accused. As events unfold and new crimes are uncovered, what will it mean for all involved? What will it mean for Pike County?

      Crime Junkie

      If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

      Morbid

      It’s a lighthearted nightmare in here, weirdos! Morbid is a true crime, creepy history and all things spooky podcast hosted by an autopsy technician and a hairstylist. Join us for a heavy dose of research with a dash of comedy thrown in for flavor.

    Advertise With Us

    For You

      Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

      Connect

      © 2023 iHeartMedia, Inc.