Del Walmsley Radio Show

Del Walmsley Radio Show

Lifestyles Unlimited® is the premier education and mentoring group for real estate investing. Since 1990 we have been teaching our program to both the beginner and advanced investor. We mentor on all forms of residential real estate from single-family homes to several hundred unit apartment complexes. Many of our members have never owned investment real estate before. We guide members step by step through property locating, evaluating, negotiating, financing, closing, rehabs, leasing and management. Our mission is to teach our members how to supplement or replace their earned income with passive income; thereby reducing their dependence on jobs, pensions, social security and savings programs like IRAs and 401(k)s. We are unique in providing individual, customized mentoring, through “The Natural Progression of the Real Estate Investor”.

Episodes

August 12, 2022 60 min
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Fri, 12 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Thu, 11 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Wed, 10 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Tue, 9 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Mon, 8 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sun, 7 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sat, 6 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Fri, 5 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Thu, 4 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Wed, 3 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Tue, 2 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Mon, 1 Aug, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sun, 31 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sat, 30 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Fri, 29 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Thu, 28 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Wed, 27 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Tue, 26 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Mon, 25 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Del Walmsley Radio Show on Sun, 24 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played

Popular Podcasts

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

    Crime Junkie

    If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

    Stuff You Should Know

    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

    The Daily

    This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

    The Bobby Bones Show

    Listen to 'The Bobby Bones Show' by downloading the daily full replay.

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

    Connect

    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.