Mortgage Voice

Mortgage Voice

The market is constantly changing and so are the rates, qualifications and range of products available. Through our radio programming we provide this information by reaching out to the people who want a loan. Topics of the show include: Purchase loans, Refinance loans, Government loans (i.e: FHA, VA, HECM, and USDA), and qualifications for getting a loan. We will be covering on W2 vs Self-employed options, Credit, Hard money, Stated loans, and Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac updates. The show will also cover ethical issues, professional standards; licensed vs registered Mortgage Loan Officers along with why Malibu Funding Inc. is the best option when deciding on a lender or broker to use and much more!

Episodes

July 3, 2022 60 min
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 3 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 2 Jul, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 26 Jun, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 25 Jun, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 19 Jun, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 18 Jun, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 12 Jun, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 11 Jun, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 5 Jun, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 4 Jun, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 29 May, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 28 May, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 22 May, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 21 May, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 15 May, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sat, 14 May, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 8 May, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 1 May, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 24 Apr, 2022
Share
Mark as Played
KCAA: The Mortgage Voice with Jeff Barton on Sun, 17 Apr, 2022
Share
Mark as Played

Popular Podcasts

    Will Ferrell reprises his role as Ron Burgundy in the world-famous Ron Burgundy Podcast! Each episode has a different theme in which Ron engages in conversation with another notable person on the topic at hand. In true Ron Burgundy fashion, these conversations have a tendency to go off the rails, and we find out things about people we never knew we wanted to know. Join America’s favorite Anchorman, continuing to delight audiences with the comical musings of Ron Burgundy – and leave them wanting more!

    Dateline NBC

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

    Stuff You Should Know

    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

    Crime Junkie

    If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

    The Bobby Bones Show

    Listen to 'The Bobby Bones Show' by downloading the daily full replay.

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

    Connect

    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.