Opinions & Consequences

Opinions & Consequences

Two latin American brothers, who grew up in the urban community of Boston, Massachusetts. Not forgetting to mention our two co- hosts as well. The four college grads and world travelers give there insights on life and trending world topics.

Episodes

June 23, 2022 117 min
We had some great conversations with our guest @chefcharmant in this one yall. We spoke about whats an ideal salary living in an expensive city, also who has a better legacy curry or lebron, and are you excited about this supposed gas tax holiday and much more.

•Question of the week•

Is it me or do you think the government is trying to get rid of the so called "middle class"? Explain?
Share
Mark as Played
Opinions & Consequences Episode 113


Host:


Aj: @ajandhisbackpack

Ryan: @7godting

Rich: @djrich617


Join the conversation @Oandcthepodcast on Instagram and Facbook. This is "LIVE" show.


LISTEN TO US ON THE FOLLOWING PLATFORMS.


https://linktr.ee/Opinionsandconsequences


&  The full video version will be on (TOMORROW 5 PM) to see our show at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4ARQcPOaLy4bwwU2B3cLGA


ANNOUNCEMENT

-

Hav...
Share
Mark as Played
May 26, 2022 106 min
Opinions & Consequences Episode 112 Host: Aj: @ajandhisbackpack Clinton: @clintemartinez Rich: @djrich617 Join the conversation @Oandcthepodcast on Instagram and Facbook. This is "LIVE" show. LISTEN TO US ON THE FOLLOWING PLATFORMS. https://linktr.ee/Opinionsandconsequences &  The full video version will be on (TOMORROW 5 PM) to see our show at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4ARQcPOaLy4bwwU2B3cLG...
Share
Mark as Played
May 5, 2022 91 min
We had some great conversations in this one yall. We spoke about adapting to new surroundings, also do you believe in the pay to play notion, and whats your thoughts about having a wedding in a library and much more.

•Question of the week•

What is your favorite "observance" holiday?

Episode 111

Hosts:

AJ - @ajandhisbackpack
Clinton- @clintemartinez
Ryan- @7godting
Share
Mark as Played
April 21, 2022 101 min
We had some great conversations in this one yall. We spoke about understanding peoples vibes, also how do you cope with pressure, what is your thoughts about no more mask on domestic flights and much more.

•Question of the week•

We have all took Losses. How do you deal with your losses? Before and after.

@oandcthepodcast
Share
Mark as Played
April 7, 2022 91 min
What can we say about Episode 109?
Its a VIBE. We are referring you guys to watch/listen to it.

We had some great conversations in this one yall. We spoke about understanding peoples vibes, also how do you cope with pressure, what is your thoughts about the slap heard around the world and much more. Tune in!!

•Question of the week•

Its Vibe right? So how do you make someone understand/respect your vibes?
Share
Mark as Played
April 7, 2022 16 min
Opinions & Consequences Episode 109


Host:


Aj: @ajandhisbackpack

Ryan: @djrich617

Clinton: @clintemartinez

DJ:


Guest host:

-

Join the conversation @Oandcthepodcast on Instagram and Facbook. This is "LIVE" show.


LISTEN TO US ON THE FOLLOWING PLATFORMS.


https://linktr.ee/Opinionsandconsequences


&  The full video version will be on (TOMORROW 5 PM) to see our show at:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4ARQcPOaLy4bwwU...
Share
Mark as Played
We had some great conversations in this one yall. We spoke about Russia/Ukraine war updates, also are you new or old broke, and do your feel feminism has diverted the true path and point of women empowerment and so much more.

•Question of the week•

How you are contributing to Women's History Month?

@oandcthepodcast
Share
Mark as Played
March 4, 2022 114 min
We had some great conversations in this one yall. We spoke about Russia invading Ukraine, also how do you determine which side to take, is it based on past, present or overhall history and so much more.

•Question of the week•

How has your neglecting of certain things that doesn't immediately affect you, have affected you now?

@oandcthepodcast
Share
Mark as Played
February 18, 2022 93 min
We had some great conversations in this one yall. We spoke about flexing gone all wrong, also are you the type to always want to prove a point or understand the point of view, and so much more.

@oandcthepodcast
Share
Mark as Played
What an episode folks!! Lots of great topics and conversations. From giving and taking advice to deciding if it's easier to lie or be truthful with people. We also spoke about Tom Brady's retirement, New NFL racism allegations, Russia invades, relationship tips and much more. Big Shout out to our guest callers Sara @iamsaramelcher & Brianna @bam_its_brianna. Grab a drink and vibe out with us.

@oandcthepodcast
Share
Mark as Played
Talk about coming into the New Year swinging with some great topics. From defining what does "being real" mean to you, to being in denial about things, to what would be your super power and why? So, grab a drink and tune in with your favorite boys from Boston!

@oandcthepodcast
Share
Mark as Played
December 31, 2021 31 min
We would like to wish everyone a safe and happy New Year. Vibe out with us while your getting ready to bring in the New Year!!!

#opinionsandconsequences
Share
Mark as Played
December 24, 2021 30 min
Do you have any holiday expectations for this year? Are you spending it with the family, friends, or the goldfish? Well whatever you decide to spend it with make sure you vibe out with your favorite boys from Boston.
Share
Mark as Played
October 28, 2021 61 min
Another episode in the books. We had some great conversations about the tensions between Taiwan & China, potential 4th Covid 19 shot, also what was your best/worst Halloween experiences and much more. Tune in and vibe out with the boys.
Share
Mark as Played
October 14, 2021 94 min
What can I say? We made it to 100 people. We would like to thank you guys for the continuous support. Vibe out and celebrate our 100th episode in style. Cheers!! @oandcthepodcast
Share
Mark as Played
September 23, 2021 98 min
What an episode ladies & Gents!! Lots was talked about in this one. From US border patrol caught in the act, to a couple wearing masks are asked to leave, and much more. Also , What is more most important your love language or what you really Love? Tune in
Share
Mark as Played
September 9, 2021 82 min
Another episode in the books!! We had a lot of great conversation in this one. We spoke about Ye VS Drake, mandatory vaccines, the start of the NFL season and much more!!! Getting closer and closer to episode 100!! I wonder what the boys have in store for you guys.
Share
Mark as Played
Sure enough things did get complicated in this episode. When I mean to tell you that things were starting to heat up!!! They sure did. LOL. Nevertheless, we spoke about the crisis going on in Afghanistan, NFL season hopefuls, perfection searching and much more. Tune in garb a cold one best this episode might get you hot.
Share
Mark as Played
August 12, 2021 108 min
Another episode in the books!! Even with a little bad news of our Instagram account being hacked we are still going to prevail. We had a some interesting topics on this one: We talked about 22 + 11 = Watson Cuomo! Yikes. Also we talked about the Olympics, places not to travel to, NFL being back and last but not least, TRUST. So tune in!!
Share
Mark as Played

Popular Podcasts

    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

    Dateline NBC

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

    Morbid: A True Crime Podcast

    It’s a lighthearted nightmare in here, weirdos! Morbid is a true crime, creepy history and all things spooky podcast hosted by an autopsy technician and a hairstylist. Join us for a heavy dose of research with a dash of comedy thrown in for flavor.

    The Daily

    This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

    Crime Junkie

    If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

    Connect

    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.