The Tech Guy

The Tech Guy

Episodes

Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1575

March 17, 2019110 min

110 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1574

March 16, 2019125 min

125 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1573

March 10, 2019125 min

125 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1572

March 9, 2019131 min

131 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1571

March 3, 2019140 min

140 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1570

March 2, 2019136 min

136 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1569

February 24, 2019122 min

122 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1568

February 23, 2019148 min

148 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1567

February 17, 2019128 min

128 min
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1566

February 16, 2019123 min

123 min

More about The Tech Guy

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live at http://twit.tv/live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC. Visit http://techguylabs.com/ for show notes and more. ... Show More

Chat About The Tech Guy