Sixx: A.M.

Sixx: A.M.


Top Songs

Life is Beautiful
Lies of the Beautiful People
This Is Gonna Hurt
Are You With Me Now
We Will Not Go Quietly


  • Talk to Me

    Sep 2019 • 1 song

  • The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Edition
  • Prayers for the Blessed

    Nov 2016 • 11 songs

Similar Artists

Sixx: A.M. News

  • Mötley Crüe Makes Reunion Official, Announces 'The Stadium Tour'
  • Mötley Crüe Confirms 2020 Tour, Blows Up "Stupid" Retirement Contract


  • Sixx: A.M.
  • Biography

    Formed in 2006 as an audio accompaniment to M+¦tley Cr++e bassist Nikki Sixx's autobiography The Heroin Diaries, hard rock band Sixx: A.M. feature the talents of Sixx, vocalist James Michael, and DJ Ashba. The 13 tracks that make up The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack, the group's 2007 debut, coincide with the book's chapters, painting a surreal musical portrait that utilizes the over the top theatrics of '80s hair metal, spoken word pieces, electro-industrial beats, and the occasional burst of circus music to tell the tale of Sixx's rise to stardom and legendary fall from grace. Th...
    Read more

    Chat About Sixx: A.M.

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2020 iHeartMedia, Inc.