Cardi B Drops 'Invasion Of Privacy' Track List With 'Surprises' --See Here!

By Isha Thorpe

April 4, 2018

It's almost here, guys! Cardi B's debut album, Invasion Of Privacy, is dropping on Friday (April 6). 

In anticipation of the star's big release, Cardi has been blessing us with new singles like "Be Careful" and "Drip" featuring Migos, as well as a new music video for her track "Bartier Cardi" featuring 21 Savage. And of course, we can't possibly forget her monster, record-breaking No. 1 smash "Bodak Yellow." With all of this, we definitely can't wait for the project to finally be here.

Cardi must have felt our anxiousness because on Wednesday (April 4), the rapper dropped her official track list for her grand debut. "TRACKLIST !I have some surprises;) I know you have some question: Don’t ask me and just find out on Friday. Thank you INVASION OF PRIVACY," she captioned a photo of the songs that'll be featured on her upcoming album.

Besides the previously mentioned songs, Cardi also has tracks called "Get Up 10," "Best Life," "I Like It," "She Bad," "Thru Your Phone" and more. There are 13 songs on the LP total. So, check out the track list for Invasion Of Privacy below. We know you've been waiting for it!

Photo: Getty Images

Cardi B
Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.