Gucci Mane Drops 'East Atlanta Santa 3': Listen

By Peyton Blakemore

December 20, 2019

There's nothing quite like a Gucci Mane holiday album.

On Thursday (December 19), Guwop dropped another installment of his East Atlanta Santa Series titled East Atlanta Santa 3.

The 16-track project features appearances by Quavo, Rich The Kid, Asian Doll, Jason Derulo, and Kranium as well as production by JWhite, Metro Boomin, Dre Moon, Murda Beatz, and more.

Gucci teased the album's lead single, "Jingle Bales," on Instagram earlier this week, calling it the "hardest Christmas song ever."

As fans know, Gucci began his East Atlanta Santa series in 2014. He then released East Atlanta Santa 2: The Night GuWop Stole X-Mas in 2015 and The Return of East Atlanta Santa in 2016.

The arrival of East Atlanta Santa 3 comes just two months after the release of Gucci's 15th studio album, Woptober II. The "Big Booty" rapper dropped the project in October, four months after the release of Delusions of Grandeur, making EAS 3 his third album of the year.

East Atlanta Santa 3 Tracklist:

  1. Jing Bales Intro
  2. Mr. Wop
  3. M's On Ice
  4. Drummer β€” ft. Kranium
  5. More β€” ft. Jason Derulo
  6. Magic City β€” ft. Asian Doll
  7. Dirty Dancer
  8. Snow
  9. She Miss Me β€” ft. Rich The Kid
  10. Brick Mason
  11. Tony β€” ft. Quavo
  12. Gossip
  13. Time Flies By
  14. Slide β€” ft. Quavo
  15. 12 Days Of Christmas
  16. WWGD Outro

Photo: Getty Images

Gucci Mane

Chat About Gucci Mane Drops 'East Atlanta Santa 3': Listen

Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


Β© 2020 iHeartMedia, Inc.