Coachella 2020 Lineup: Frank Ocean, Rage Against The Machine & More

By Paris Close

January 3, 2020

The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival 2020 lineup has been unveiled! Rage Against the Machine, Frank Ocean, and Travis Scott will all be doing the honors of headlining the highly-anticipated music festival, taking place at Empire Polo Club in Indio, California on the weekends of April 10-12 and 17-19.

Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Nas X, City Girls, FKA twigs, DaBaby, Run the Jewels, King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, Thom Yorke, Lana Del Rey, Lil Uzi Vert, Charli XCX, 21 Savage, Calvin Harris, Swae Lee, Noname, Big Sean, Carly Rae Jepsen, Disclosure and more are also joining the bill this spring. Contrary to speculations, My Chemical Romance are not playing this year’s lineup after all.

Rage Against the Machine, who previously confirmed their long-awaited reunion for a series of concert dates — including Coachella performances for the 10th and 17th — last month, will return to the desert for the first time in 12 years. Frank and Scott, who performed the highly-anticipated gig in 2012 and 2017 respectively, will mark their first time as the fest’s headliners on the bill. Last year’s headliners included Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, and Tame Impala.

See the full Coachella 2020 lineup below.

Photo: Getty Images

Frank OceanRage Against the Machine
Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


    © 2023 iHeartMedia, Inc.