Demi Lovato, Ariana Grande & More Join 'Disney Family Singalong' Lineup

By Paris Close

April 16, 2020

Demi Lovato, Ariana Grande, Raven-Symone and more stars are set to sing during ABC’s upcoming special, The Disney Family Singalong.

Hosted by Ryan Seacrest, the musical special, scheduled to air tonight, Thursday (April 16), includes a star-studded roster of musicians and celebrities singing their favorite Disney tunes from home.

Lovato will perform alongside Michael Buble for a duet of “A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes” from Cinderella, whereas Grande will sing Hercules’ “I Won’t Say I’m in Love.” Additionally, Raven-Symone will join fellow Disney darlings Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale, Dove Cameron, Sofia Carson, and High School Musical director Kenny Ortega for an ensemble performance of “We’re All in This Together.”

Other musicians slated to perform include Darren Criss, Christina Aguilera, Little Big Town, Amber Riley, Jordan Fisher, John Stamos, and many others. What’s more, Kristin Chenoweth will deliver a warm-up followed by a special introduction by Elle Fanning.

The at-home musical special airs at 8pm ET/7pm CT on Thursday (April 16) on ABC and across select iHeartRadio broadcast stations ias well as on iHeartRadio's Soft Rock and Today's Mix .

The Disney Family Singalong Lineup:

"A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes" – Demi Lovato and Michael Bublé

"A Spoonful of Sugar" – Little Big Town

"Be Our Guest" – Derek Hough and Hayley Erbert, with a special appearance by Julianne Hough

"Can You Feel the Love Tonight" – Christina Aguilera

"Colors of the Wind" – Tori Kelly

"Do You Want to Build a Snowman" – Thomas Rhett

"Friend Like Me" – James Monroe Iglehart with Broadway Company of Disney's Aladdin

"Gaston" – Josh Gad, Luke Evans and Alan Menken

"How Far I’ll Go" – Auliʻi Cravalho

"I Won't Say I'm In Love" – Ariana Grande

"I Wan'na Be Like You" – Darren Criss

"I'll Make A Man Out Of You" – Donny Osmond

"It's a Small World" – John Stamos

"Let It Go" – Amber Riley

"The Bare Necessities" – Erin Andrews, Bobby Bones, Carrie Ann Inaba and Marcus Scribner

"Under The Sea" – Jordan Fisher

"You've Got a Friend In Me" – Josh Groban

Photo: Getty Images

Demi LovatoAriana Grande
Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


© 2023 iHeartMedia, Inc.