Juicy J Announces Star-Studded New Album, Drops Wiz Khalifa Collab: Listen

By Paris Close

July 31, 2020

Juicy J has announced his new album, The Hustle Continues.

On Friday (July 31), the Three 6 Mafia vet revealed his forthcoming solo project, releasing via eOne, will arrive on October 14. Even better, the effort will see Juicy linking up with a myriad of rap’s heavy-hitters, including Megan Thee StallionRico NastyLil BabyA$AP RockyLogic2 ChainzTy Dolla $ignYoung DolphProject Pat and many more. (See track list below.)

In addition to the album announcement, Juicy also put out the first joint from the effort, titled “GAH DAMN HIGH,” featuring bars from Wiz Khalifa.

As fans know, The Hustle Continues is Juicy’s latest standalone project since he delivered Rubba Band Business in 2017. His upcoming effort will also be the first for eOne, whose president, Alan Grunblatt, has been a longtime fan of Juicy’s work. “Alan gave Three 6 Mafia our first deal, he believed in me then and he believes in what I’m doing today as an artist, and as a producer,” he said in a statement, via Complex. “It made the most sense to release The Hustle Continues independently and eOne gave me the best deal where I own 100% of my masters.”

Juicy J’s The Hustle Continues Full Tracklist

  1. "Best Group"
  2. "Gah Damn High" ft. Wiz Khalifa
  3. "Spend It" ft. Lil Baby and 2 Chainz
  4. "Killa" ft. Conway
  5. "Shopping Spree" ft. Young Dolph
  6. "Po Up" ft. A$AP Rocky
  7. "1995" ft. Logic
  8. "What I Need"
  9. "The Way It Goes" ft. Key Glock
  10. "Shawty Bad" ft. Logic
  11. "Load It Up" ft. NLE Choppa
  12. "She Gon Pop It" ft. Megan Thee Stallion and Ty Dolla Sign
  13. "Take It" ft. Rico Nasty and Lord Infamous (Three 6 Mafia)
  14. "Memphis to LA" ft. Jay Rock and Project Pat
  15. "In a Minute"

Photo: Getty Images

Juicy JWiz Khalifa
Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


    © 2023 iHeartMedia, Inc.