Hear 5 New Songs From Ariana Grande's 'Positions' Deluxe Album

By Paris Close

February 19, 2021

Ariana Grande's Positions deluxe album has arrived.

After delivering the LP in October 2020, the “God Is a Woman” singer unveiled five new songs on the newly-released version of her sixth studio album, which includes the bonus tracks “Someone Like U (Interlude),” “Test Drive,” “Worst Behavior,” “Main Thing” and a remix of “34+35” featuring Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion.

Grande previously explained that the deluxe tracks “were recorded with the original batch of music, which is why I wanted to glue them because I felt like I, in my head I always envisioned them coming out as a part of this era, this chapter, this storyline, this album.”

She added, “It felt like they needed to be heard and they needed to be, kind of, give the album a second life down the line. I always kinda envisioned it that way.”

Positions became Grande’s fifth number-one album, which sold 174,000 units in its first week alone and debuted atop the Billboard 200 chart at the time of its release.

What’s more, the album’s title track helped the pop star make history, as it crowned Grande as the first recording artist with five Billboard Hot 100 number-one debuts (following previously-released singles “Thank U, Next,” “7 Rings,” "Stuck with U” with Justin Bieber and “Rain on Me” with Lady Gaga).

In addition to the bonus records, Grande's new album includes features from The Weeknd (“Off the Table”), Ty Dolla $ign (“Safety Net”), as well as Doja Cat, who also appears on “Motive.”

Listen to all five bonus tracks from Ariana Grande’s Positions deluxe album below.

Photo: YouTube/CBS

Ariana Grande

Chat About Hear 5 New Songs From Ariana Grande's 'Positions' Deluxe Album

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.