Machine Gun Kelly's 'Mainstream Sellout' Tour Lineup Is A Pop Punk Dream

By Katrina Nattress

March 21, 2022

2022 Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest - Night One
Photo: WireImage

Machine Gun Kelly's latest album Mainstream Sellout drops on Friday (March 25), and to celebrate its release he's announced a tour with star-studded support: Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, blackbear, Trippie Redd, WILLOW, iann dior, PVRIS and 44phantom will be special guests on select various dates.

The trek kicks off June 8 in Austin, Texas and goes through August 13, ending in MGK's hometown Cleveland, Ohio.

Pre-sale starts Tuesday (March 22) and tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday. Get more ticket info here.

Check out MGK's announcement and see a full list of dates, including who's playing where, below.

Machine Gun Kelly Mainstream Sellout North America Tour Dates

Wed Jun 8 – Austin, TX – Moody Center***^    

Fri Jun 10 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center***^

Sat Jun 11 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center***^             

Tue Jun 14 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena***^

Wed Jun 15 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena***^                    

Fri Jun 17 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena*^

Sat Jun 18 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena At BJCC*^

Sun Jun 19 – Manchester, TN – Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival  

Tue Jun 21 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center*^

Wed Jun 22 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena*^

Fri Jun 24 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena*^

Sat Jun 25 – Boston, MA – TD Garden+$

Sun Jun 26 – Philadelphia, PA – Waterfront Music Pavilion+$      

Tue Jun 28 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden*^ – (on sale starting 12pm local time)

Fri Jul 1 – Milwaukee, WI – Summerfest*

Sat Jul 2 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center*^

Sun Jul 3 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena*^

Tue Jul 5 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater*^

Wed Jul 6 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena*^ 

Fri Jul 8 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center*^

Sat Jul 9 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center*#               

Mon Jul 11 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center*# 

Wed Jul 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum*#

Fri Jul 15 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena*#

Sat Jul 16 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center*#     

Tue Jul 19 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena*#                

Thu Jul 21 – Portland, OR – Moda Center*#

Fri Jul 22 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena*#

Sat Jul 23 – Vancouver, BC – Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena*#        

Mon Jul 25 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena*#             

Wed Jul 27 – Fargo, ND – FargoDome*#

Thu Jul 28 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center*#         

Sun Jul 31 – Montreal, QC – Osheaga

Tue Aug 2 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena”#          

Thu Aug 4 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center”#             

Sat Aug 6 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre”#

Sun Aug 7 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena”#            

Tue Aug 9 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena”#

Wed Aug 10 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center”#

Thu Aug 11 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center”#               

Sat Aug 13 – Cleveland, OH – FirstEnergy Stadium*”$#’

*With support from Avril Lavigne

***With support from Blackbear

^With support from iann dior

+With support from PVRIS

”With support from Travis Barker 

$With support from Trippie Redd

#With support from WILLOW

With support from 44phantom

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

    Connect

    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.