GloRilla & Megan Thee Stallion Preview Upcoming Collaboration Ahead Of Tour

By Tony M. Centeno

April 3, 2024

GloRilla and Megan Thee Stallion
Photo: Getty Images

GloRilla and Megan Thee Stallion are planning to drop a new song together just in time for their upcoming tour.

On Tuesday, April 2, Big Glo posted a video of her and Meg hanging out in the studio. The girls are seen in regular studio attire before they reveal their true glamourized looks. Both rappers dance around to the beat of their bass-filled collaboration, which will appear on Glo's upcoming mixtape. Hours after she teased their track, GloRilla dropped the full tracklist for her next project EhhThang EhhThang.

"EHHTHANG EHHTHANG track list is finally here!!" Glo wrote on X. "😤What song y’all ready to hear?!!!

GloRilla's forthcoming mixtape contains 12 songs including previously released tracks like "Yeah Glo!" The lead single has spread all around the country from strip clubs to retirement homes. There will also be new collaborations with Meg, Moneybagg Yo, Kevo Muney, Boston Richey and Finesse2tymes. Glo first announced the project last month and revealed its vibrant cover art. The mixtape is set to arrive this Friday, April 5.

Big Glo's new project will arrive a month before she hits the road with Megan Thee Stallion for their "Hot Girl Summer Tour." The tour begins in Minneapolis, MN on May 14 and will continue throughout the U.S. while hitting up big cities like Chicago, Detroit, New York City, Atlanta, New Orleans and more.

Check out the tracklist for EhhThang EhhThang below.

1. “Yeah Glo!”

2. “All Dere” featuring Moneybagg Yo

3. “Nun of Dem”

4. “No Big”

5. “Wanna Be” featuring Megan Thee Stallion

6. “Opp Sh*t”

7. “Aite” featuring Kevo Muney

8. “Bad Big 4 Ya” featuring Boston Richey

9. “Finesse Da Glo” featuring Finesse2Tymes

10. “High AF”

11. “GMFU Pt. 2”

12. “In Dat Mode”

Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.