All Episodes

December 17, 2020 37 min

101 Ways to Save The Planet Ethical Gift Guide:

WELLNESS

  • Fatty15 Sustainable Supplements - www.fatty15.com
  • HappyLabs CBD - www.thehappylabs.com
  • Healist CBD - www.healistnaturals.com
  • Pela Blue Light Blockers - www.pelavision.com/collections/blue-light-glasses
  • Plaine reusable beauty products - www.plaineproducts.com
  • Peet Bros. palm-free beauty products -  www.peetbrospalmfree.com
  • Indu aromatherapy - www.indulotion.com
  • Viori beauty (package-free shampoo bar) -  www.viori.com
  • BOOKS

  • Whole Beauty by Shiva Rose - https://bookshop.org/books/whole-beauty-daily-rituals-and-natural-recipes-for-lifelong-beauty-and-wellness/9781579657727
  • You Are a Badass by Jen Sincero - https://bookshop.org/books/you-are-a-badass-r-how-to-stop-doubting-your-greatness-and-start-living-an-awesome-life/9780762447695
  • You Are a Badass at Making Money by Jen Sincero - https://bookshop.org/books/you-are-a-badass-at-making-money-master-the-mindset-of-wealth/9780735223134
  • Think Like a Monk by Jay Shetty - https://bookshop.org/books/think-like-a-monk-train-your-mind-for-peace-and-purpose-every-day/9781982134488
  • Women Who Run With Wolves by Clarissa Pinkola Estés - https://bookshop.org/books/women-who-run-with-the-wolves-myths-and-stories-of-the-wild-woman-archetype/9780345409874
  • When The Heart Waits by Sue Monk Kidd - https://bookshop.org/books/when-the-heart-waits-spiritual-direction-for-life-s-sacred-questions/9780061144899
  • The Gift: Poems by Hafiz translated by Daniel Ladinsky - https://bookshop.org/books/the-gift-9780140195811/9780140195811
  • MISC

  • Wonderful Wine by Winc - https://wonderful.winc.com/ 
  • Alter Eco chocolates - https://www.alterecofoods.com/
  • DoneGood.com, "the ethical Amazon" -  https://donegood.co
  • For Better Days closed-loop clothing -  https://www.fordays.com
  • Package Free Shop for zero-waste beauty, home essentials, kits and more -  https://packagefreeshop.com
  • Share
    Mark as Played

    Advertise With Us

    Popular Podcasts

    Crime Junkie
    The Daily

    The Daily

    This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

    Dateline NBC

    Dateline NBC

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

    For You

      Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

      Connect

      © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.

      • Help
      • Privacy Policy
      • Terms of Use
      • AdChoicesAd Choices