All Episodes

January 31, 2023 60 min
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. DJ Style Show E03 S4 | Host/Resident DJ | DJ Style = Beatport Chart: https://fanlink.to/djss-e03-s4 _ Connect with DJ Style: - Facebook @: https://www.facebook.com/DJStylePage/ - Instagram @: https://instagram.com/djstylenyc - Twitter @: https://twitter.com/DjStyleNYC - Beatport.com @: https://www.beatport.com/artist/dj-style/6278 - For more info on this episode click on the link below: Link: https://www.houseyoudirect.com/podcast/dj-style-show-e03-s4/ Link: https://djstyle.com/dj-style-show-e03-s4-by-house-you-direct/ Styles: Afro House, Tech House, Deep House, House = Enjoy! Track List!! 1. Norty Cotto - Upside (Norty Cotto Afro Side Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/upside/15191047 Record Label: Naughty Boy Music https://www.beatport.com/label/naughty-boy-music/3707 2. Fabio Faltoni - Get Down (Vins Massaro Afro Speed Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/get-down/15184505 Record Label: Irma Dancefloor https://www.beatport.com/label/irma-dancefloor/46487 3. Izzy La Vague - Hamba (French Affair Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/hamba/12630421 Record Label: Laitra Sound Inc https://www.beatport.com/label/laitra-sound-inc/73965 4. Band&Dos, Aaron Sevilla (feat. Toshi) - Sobe (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/sobe/17088994 Record Label: Abracadabra Music https://www.beatport.com/label/abracadabra-music/72405 5. Bernard (IT) - Alegria (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/alegria/14808100 Record Label: Clubber Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/clubber-recordings/84997 6. Norty Cotto - No Pressure (Norty Cotto Pushing Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/no-pressure/16973738 Record Label: Naughty Boy Music https://www.beatport.com/label/naughty-boy-music/3707 7. BLOND:ISH & Malóne (feat. Archila) - Voices Above (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/voices-above/16367276 Record Label: Abracadabra Music https://www.beatport.com/label/abracadabra-music/72405 8. Curio Tones, Zane Moosa - Euphoria (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/euphoria/15158307 Record Label: Music Shelf Records https://www.beatport.com/label/music-shelf-records/95201 9. Jalal Ramdani, Mr. Silk, (feat. Lizwi) - Imbongi (Enoo Napa Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/imbongi-feat-lizwi/16328465 Record Label: Abracadabra Music https://www.beatport.com/label/abracadabra-music/72405 10. Don Carlos feat. Kim Mazelle - Someone Gotta Found Love (Blue Heaven Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/someone-gotta-found-love-feat-kym-mazelle/16648043 Record Label: Irma Dancefloor https://www.beatport.com/label/irma-dancefloor/46487 11. Dado Rey - Peace Mantra (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/peace-mantra/16397292 Record Label: Gimmick Records https://www.beatport.com/label/gimmick-records/6900 12. Chaotic, Mthique Cruz - I am woman (Original mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/i-am-woman/13517199 Record Label: AFMmusic https://www.beatport.com/label/afmmusic/67440
Mark as Played

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Dateline NBC
Crime Junkie

Crime Junkie

If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

Stuff You Should Know

Stuff You Should Know

If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

    Connect

    © 2023 iHeartMedia, Inc.