All Episodes

June 12, 2019 57 min

Street Banggin King Mix Episode 6 is another mix of a variety of the latest & hottest hip hop/rap street banggin tracks. This is hard hitting hood banggin music that have you movin and wanting more. Enjoy! 

Disclaimer DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Styles: Hip Hop, Rap


1) T-Pain ft. Lil Wayne- Goat Talk

2) Rosco Da Boss- Get It Off Da Flo

3) Project Pat ft. Lightskin Keisha- Pop Yo P**sy Like This

4) Venus ft. Kash Doll- Throw It Back

5) Gorgeous George ft. Cardi B- Bagg

6) DJ Luke Nasty- Bread

7) Kash Doll ft. 2 Chainz- Iced Out

8) Ghoss- Cut Up

9) Birdman & Juvenile- Broke

10) T-Pain ft. Tory Lanes- Getcha Roll On

11) Doja Cat- Juicy

12) Tierra Whack- Gloria

13) Queen Key- Can’t Take It

14) 2 Chainz ft. Ariana Grande- Rule The World

15) Lil Keke- Southside 2K Live

16) Devin The Dude- Gotta Be Me

17) Too Short ft. Lil Kim- Call Me

Connect with DJ King Jones on:




Mark as Played

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Dateline NBC
Crime Junkie

Crime Junkie

If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

Stuff You Should Know

Stuff You Should Know

If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


    © 2023 iHeartMedia, Inc.