The Face Radio

The Face Radio

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe. Support The Face Radio with Patreon See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Episodes

July 25, 2021 119 min

This show was first broadcast on the 24th of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/club-cozzo/


Tune into new broadcasts of Club Cozzo, Saturday from 10 PM - Midnight EST / 4 - 6 AM CET (Sunday).

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MrCozzo/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mr_cozzo/

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/mrcozzo/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JulienCozzolino

Email: clubcozzo@thefacer...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 24th of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/dub-intervention/


Tune into new broadcasts of Dub Intervention, Saturday from 8 - 10 PM EST / 1 - 3 AM GMT (Sunday).

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/djed2000.corin.arnold

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/corin.ed2000

Email: dubintervention@thefaceradio.com

Support The Face Radio with Patreon

See acast.com/pr...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 24th of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/gold-afternoon-fix/


Tune into new broadcasts of Groovy Soul, LIVE, Saturday 2 - 4 PM EST / 7 - 9 PM GMT.

 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/featuringjeremiah/

Email: goldafternoonfix@thefaceradio.com

Support The Face Radio with Patreon

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 24th of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/premium-blend/


Tune into new broadcasts of Premium Blend, LIVE, Saturday from Noon - 2 PM EST / 5 - 7 PM GMT.


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whorocdaspot

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/Rocdaspot

Soundcloud: https://www.soundcloud.com/dj-rocdaspot

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/whorocdaspot

Email: premiumblend...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 24th of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/midnight-riot/


Tune into new broadcasts of Midnight Riot with Yam Who?, Friday from Midnight - 2 AM EST / 5 - 7 AM GMT (Saturday).


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YamWhoPage/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yamwho/

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/YamWho/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/yamwho

Email: midnightriot&...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 23rd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/vinyl-reality


Tune into new broadcasts of Vinyl Reality, LIVE, the 2nd & 4th (and 5th) Friday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 - 5 AM GMT.

 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/veepreekins

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/veepreekins/

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/veepreekins

Twitter: https://twitter.com/veepree...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 23rd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-northern-coal-experience/


Tune into new broadcasts of The Northern Coal Experience, Friday from 8 – 10 PM EST / 1 - 3 AM GMT (Saturday).


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smooveandturrell

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/smooveturrell/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SmooveTurrell

Email: thenortherncoalexperience&...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 23rd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-jumpoff-express/


Tune into new broadcasts of The Jumpoff Express, LIVE, Friday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT.

 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/buenavistavinylclub/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/buenavistavinyl

Email: thejumpoffexpress@thefaceradio.com

Support The Face Radio with Patreon

See acast.com/pr...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 23rd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-beat-goes-on


Tune into new broadcasts of The Beat Goes On, LIVE, Friday from 2 - 4 PM EST 7 - 9 PM GMT.


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kellyanne.byrne.5/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kellyanne_byrne/

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kellyannebyrne

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KellyAnneByrne2

Email: theb...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 23rd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/superfly-funk-and-soul-show/


Tune into new broadcasts of the Superfly Funk & Soul Show, LIVE, Friday from 10 AM - 12 PM EST / 3 - 5 PM GMT.


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/peter.brady.7564

Instagram: https://instagram.com/superflyfunkandsoulbelfast

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/pete-brady/

Soundcloud: https:...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 23rd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/fruitful-radio/


Tune into new broadcasts of Fruitful Radio, LIVE, the 2nd & 4th Friday from 5 - 7 AM EST / 10 AM - Noon GMT, in association with 1BTN Brighton.


For a complete tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fruitfulsoundsystem

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ni...

Share
Mark as Played
July 23, 2021 59 min

This show was first broadcast on the 22nd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-matt-pape-mixtape/


Tune into new broadcasts of The Matt Pape Mixtape, Friday from 12 - 1 AM EST / 5 - 6 AM GMT.

 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mattpapeworldy

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/mattpapeworldy/

Email: worldy@thefaceradio.com


Support The Face Radio with Patreon

See acast.com/privacy for priva...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 22nd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/spectral-analysis/


Tune into new broadcasts of Spectral Analysis, LIVE, Thursday from 8 - 10 PM EST / 1 - 3 AM GMT (Friday).


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mbweed/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mikeweed

Email: spectralanalysis@thefaceradio.com


Support The Face Radio with Patreon

See acast.com/privacy for priva...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 22nd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/synth-waves/


Tune into new broadcasts of Synth Waves, LIVE, Thursday from 6 - 8 PM EST / 11 PM - 1 AM GMT.


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marigmd/

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/marimacdowell

Email: synthwaves@thefaceradio.com


Support The Face Radio with Patreon

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-o...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 22nd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/jazz-only/


Tune into new broadcasts of Jazz Only, LIVE, the Last Thursday of every month from 3 - 5 PM EST / 8 - 10 PM GMT.


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jazzdj/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jazzy_david/

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/jazzdj/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jazzdjuk

Email: jazzonly@thef...

Share
Mark as Played
July 22, 2021 179 min

This show was first broadcast on the 22nd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/yes-she-did


Tune into new broadcasts of Yes She Did, LIVE, Thursdays from 12 – 3 PM EST / 5 - 8PM GMT.


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yesshedidbk

Email: yesshedid@thefaceradio.com


Support The Face Radio with Patreon

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 22nd of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-jumpoff-express/


Tune into new broadcasts of The Jumpoff Express, LIVE, Friday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT.

 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/buenavistavinylclub/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/buenavistavinyl

Email: thejumpoffexpress@thefaceradio.com

Support The Face Radio with Patreon

See acast.com/pr...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 21st of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/unbound


Tune into new broadcasts of Unbound LIVE, Biweekly, Wednesday from 10 PM - Midnight EST / 3 - 5 AM GMT (Thursday).

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ricardoevents

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djricardot/

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/ricardo-thomas/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Ricardoconcept

Email...

Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 21st of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/bionic-boogie-nyc/


Tune into new broadcasts of Bionic Boogie NYC, LIVE, Biweekly, Wednesday from 8 - 10 PM EST.


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mistercamrun

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/camrun/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mistercamrun

Email: bionicboogienyc@thefaceradio.com


Support The Face Radio with Pa...
Share
Mark as Played

This show was first broadcast on the 21st of July, 2021


For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/follow-your-bliss/


Tune into new broadcasts of Follow Your Bliss, LIVE, Wednesday from 6 - 8 PM EST / 11 PM - 1 AM GMT.


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJMondayBlue/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djmondayblue/

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/djmondayblue/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DJMondayBlue

Email: foll...

Share
Mark as Played

Popular Podcasts

  • If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

  • Dr. Death

    We’re at our most vulnerable when we go to our doctors. We trust the person at the other end of that scalpel. We trust the hospital. We trust the system. Christopher Duntsch was a neurosurgeon who radiated confidence. He claimed he was the best in Dallas. If you had back pain, and had tried everything else, Dr. Duntsch could give you the spine surgery that would take your pain away. But soon his patients started to experience complications, and the system failed to protect them. Which begs the question: who - or what - is that system meant to protect? From Wondery, the network behind the hit podcast Dirty John, DR. DEATH is a story about a charming surgeon, 33 patients and a spineless system. Reported and hosted by Laura Beil.

  • The Daily

    This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

  • Dateline NBC

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

  • Stuff You Should Know

    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

Facebook comments will no longer be available on iHeart

We're taking steps to simplify your experience. If you want to reach out to our hosts or stations, please do so via their website or social media. If you need any assistance please check out our help site.

Chat About The Face Radio

Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

Connect

© 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.