All Episodes

May 3, 2021 108 min

On today's episode we discuss miniature painting resources other than Youtube!

Support the Show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/trappedunderplastic
Support the Show with Merch: https://teespring.com/stores/trapped-under-plastic
Follow Jon: https://www.youtube.com/ninjon
Follow Scott: https://www.youtube.com/miniac
Join the FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/395664561386239/
Listen to the audio versons: http://www.trappedunderplastic.com/

On patreon, we offer our patron's the ability to submit topics for us to discuss during a podcast, you get an extended version of the podcast, and you can submit miniatures for us to critique during an episode!

Relevant Links
Massive Voodoo Blog: http://massivevoodoo.blogspot.com/
Miniature Art Academy: https://www.miniatureartacademy.com/
Reddit Mini Painting: https://www.reddit.com/r/minipainting/
Reddit Warhammer: https://www.reddit.com/r/Warhammer/
Figopedia: http://www.figone.fr/en/figopedia-version-anglaise/
Arsies' Painting Toolbox: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1017093796/arsies-painting-toolbox-a-miniature-painting-monog
The Rise of Fantasy Book: https://geni.us/l7qy
Color and Light Book: https://geni.us/sM6qjTc
Putty and Paint: https://www.puttyandpaint.com/
http://volomir.com/en/news/
Miniature Monthly: https://www.miniaturemonthly.com/
The Duchess Digital Course: https://miniac.co/collections/frontpage/products/562731 and PDF: https://miniac.co/products/pdf-how-to-paint-the-duchess
Miniature Mentor: https://www.miniaturementor.com/
Nova Open Charitable Foundation GoFundMe: https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-nova-open-survive-covid?utm_campaign=p_cp_url&utm_medium=os&utm_source=customer
Monster Hunter Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/steamforged/monster-hunter-world-the-board-game

00:00 Start
00:48 Preamble Ramble
30:26 What We Painted
44:41 Topic Discussion
01:27:38 News

Support the show (https://www.patreon.com/trappedunderplastic)

Share
Mark as Played

Chat About Trapped Under Plastic

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Crime Junkie
The Daily

The Daily

This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

Dateline NBC

Dateline NBC

Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

    Connect

    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.