All Episodes

June 12, 2023 32 mins
Is there another way to understand what our body is telling us? Tune in for a discussion Dr. Bradley Nelson as we discuss his new #book The Body Code: Unlocking Your Body's Ability to Heal Itself.

#MomentsWithMarianne with host Marianne Pestana airs every Tuesday at 3PM PST / 6PM EST and every Friday at 10AM PST/ 1PM EST in the Southern California area on KMET1490AM & 98.1FM, an ABC Talk News Radio Affiliate!

Dr. Bradley Nelson, D.C. (ret.) is the developer of a new form of energy medicine. A holistic Chiropractor and Medical Intuitive, Dr. Nelson is known as an expert in the emerging fields of Bioenergetic Medicine and Energy Psychology. https://drbradleynelson.com

For more show information visit: www.MariannePestana.com

#bookclub #readinglist #books #bookish #author #authorinterview #lifeskills #KMET1490AM #radioshow #consciousness #consciousliving #healing #energymedicine #energyhealing
Mark as Played

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Dateline NBC
Stuff You Should Know

Stuff You Should Know

If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks, then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

The Nikki Glaser Podcast

The Nikki Glaser Podcast

Every week comedian and infamous roaster Nikki Glaser provides a fun, fast-paced, and brutally honest look into current pop-culture and her own personal life.

Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

Connect

© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.