Bryan Adams Announces Joint Tour With Joan Jett And The Blackhearts

By Logan DeLoye

February 1, 2023

Photo: Getty Images

Bryan Adams has just announced a joint tour with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, and we're "So Happy It Hurts." According to Consequence Sound, the American tour is set to begin this Summer with dates from June to August! Adams took to Instagram to tell fans and followers of the exciting news and to detail the cities that they will be performing in.

"At long last, a 26 date US tour! The “So Happy It Hurts” 2023 across America tour starts in June with very special guest Joan Jett! 26 cities across the USA this Summer!" Jett also posted about the tour on her Instagram story, and provided a second special presale code for fans interested in rocking out with the pair this Summer.

The tour will kick off in Baltimore, Maryland on June 6th and continue into August with the last show taking place in Seattle, Washington. Other tour stops include New York City, Nashville, Tennessee, Denver, Colorado, St. Louis, Missouri, Los Angeles, California, Tampa, Florida, and more! Those interested in attending the highly anticipated, "So Happy It Hurts" tour will be able to purchase presale tickets today with the code: SOHAPPYUSA. For a full list of tour dates visit

Advertise With Us
Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


© 2024 iHeartMedia, Inc.