All Episodes

October 19, 2022 60 min
This week on the podcast, Dr. Andy Roark and Stephanie "Celebrate Good Times" Goss are having a party with y'all. That's right, we are celebrating our 200th episode of the podcast this week! It has been 200 weeks of good times diving into some awesome topics that we are all wrestling with on a regular basis in our practices. Andy and Stephanie both want to thank you, our listeners, for making the podcast magic with us over these past few years. We pulled together some of our favourite lessons discussed for you all. Cheers to the next 200 episodes. 🎉 LINKS Upcoming events: unchartedvet.com/upcoming-events/ Conflict Resolution Workshop Let's be honest – the veterinary community is a conflict-averse group. But struggles are part of our daily journey whether we like them or not. Create some tools to help you thrive in the face of adversity, come together in the heat of challenges, and finally make hardship downright easy. Date: November 9 Time: 7pm ET/4pm PT – 9pm ET/6pm PT Price: $99/FREE for Uncharted Members REGISTER The Secret Sauce to Optimizing Workflow with Senani Ratnayake, RVT Back by popular demand! It's time to take a look at the workflows that aren't working and come up with a plan to move forward with a strategy that makes sense. Date: November 30 Time: 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT – 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT REGISTER All Uncharted Veterinary Community Workshops are LIVE! You will be able to ask the instructor questions that help you address your practice’s unique problems. This will not be 2 hours of silent screen time. Gear up for interactive, fun learning! All Links: linktr.ee/UnchartedVet Got a question for the mailbag? Submit it here: unchartedvet.com/mailbag
Mark as Played

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Dateline NBC
Crime Junkie

Crime Junkie

If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

Stuff You Should Know

Stuff You Should Know

If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

    Connect

    © 2023 iHeartMedia, Inc.