Harry Styles Reveals 'Harry's House' Album Tracklist

By Rebekah Gonzalez

April 29, 2022

Photo: Getty Images

The tracklist for the highly-anticipated Harry's House has been revealed! On Thursday night (April 28), the singer posted a photo of the back of what looks like the vinyl of his upcoming album to social media. Side A and Side B make up the album's 13-song tracklist.

Side A:

  • "Music For A Sushi Restaurant"
  • "Late Night Talking"
  • "Grapejuice"
  • "As It Was"
  • "Daylight Little Freak"
  • "Matilda"

Side B:

  • "Cinema"
  • "Daydreaming"
  • "Keep Driving"
  • "Satellite"
  • "Boyfriends"
  • "Love Of My Life"

Fans were excited to see the song "Boyfriends" and "Late Night Talking" after he performed them live for the first time on his first night at Coachella on April 15th. Harry's House is the follow-up to Styles' 2019 album Fine Line. The lead single "As It Was" dropped on April 1 and the album is scheduled to drop on May 20.

Styles made his debut appearance at Coachella with two headline sets where he reportedly drew a crowd of over 100,000 people. During his sets, he brought out Shania Twain to perform Man! Feel Like a Woman and Lizzo to help him sing his breakout hit with One Direction What Makes You Beautiful.

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.